Art school for children and adults
+38 (050) 174 62 09

Solomriya school graduate performs at the Hollywood talent contest

7 December 2016

We are proud to announce that our student Victor Dultsev, after successfully completing a 4-year “Vocal Performance” program, has graduated from  Solomriya School of Arts and is already pursuing a career as a singer!

Victor has come a long way from a voice student to a professional artist. For several years he perfected his singing with Solomriya school founder Kateryna Maksymova, improved his stage presence on a variety of concerts and auditions – from amateur performances to The X-Factor and eventually signed a deal with a leading Ukrainian artist management company “Kosmos” which manages such performers as Mad Heads XL, Vasil Popadyuk, National Academic Orchestra Of Folk Instruments and many others.
One of the first professional performances of our graduate, who now works under the stage name Viktor Rodin, took place at the Freedom Event Hall stage. There he presented three vocal numbers for the participants and spectators of the World Championships of Performing Arts semi-finals and did an interview for “Tonis” TV channel !
WCOPA is a prestigious international performing arts competition which gives “the best of the best” a chance to get into big show business. It is supported by the US President, under the patronage of a movie star and former California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger. WCOPA finals gather the most talented artists from all over the world and is held annually in Los Angeles.
While Victor is preparing to surprize us with new performances, we continue to work on other projects, as many of our students are getting ready to start the artist’s career and dream to succeed in their favorite business. We wish them good luck because in “Solomriya” dreams come true!

viktor_stageviktor_bannerviktor_int

Школа искусств для детей и взрослых
+38 (050) 174 62 09

Выпускник «Cоломрии» на голливудском конкурсе талантов WCOPA

7 декабря 2016
wcopa

С гордостью сообщаем о том, что наш ученик Виктор Дульцев, закончив полный курс обучения по программе «артист эстрады», успешно выпустился из школы искусств «Соломрия» и уже работает по специальности!
Виктор прошел долгий путь от ученика до настоящего артиста. Несколько лет упорной работы над вокалом с основателем «Соломрии» Екатериной Максимовой, сценическая практика на множестве концертов и кастингов – от любительских выступлений до «X-Фактора» – привели его к сотрудничеству с ведущим продюсерским центром Украины «Kosmos», занимающимся менеджментом и продвижением таких исполнителей как Mad Heads XL, Василий Попадюк, Национальный академический оркестр народных инструментов Украины и многих других.
Одно из первых профессиональных выступлений нашего выпускника, который теперь работает под сценическим псевдонимом Виктор Родин, состоялось на сцене Freedom Event Hall. Там он представил несколько ярких вокальных номеров участникам и зрителям полуфинала Международного чемпионата исполнителей (World Championships of Performing Arts), а также дал интервью телеканалу «Тонис»!
WCOPA – это престижный международный конкурс талантов, дающий шанс лучшим из лучших попасть в мир большого шоу-бизнеса. Он проходит при поддержке президента США, под патронажем кинозвезды и экс-губернатора Калифорнии Арнольда Шварценеггера, а финал WCOPA собирает самых талантливых артистов со всей планеты и ежегодно проводится в Лос-Анджелесе.
Пока Виктор готовится порадовать нас новыми успехами, мы продолжаем работу над остальными проектами, ведь многие ученики нашей школы готовятся к старту карьеры артиста и мечтают достичь успеха в любимом деле, а в «Соломрии» мечты сбываются!

viktor_stageviktor_bannerviktor_int